What a week for incredible new music! Madeline Edwards announced the release of her new album “Crashland” everywhere on November 4th with the release of “Too Much Of A Good Thing.”

Warner Nashville breakout country artist Avery Anna dropped her debut EP project “Mood Swings” which features her previous smash singles “Narcissist,” “Critic,” and her focus track “la di da.”

Additional releases include new music from Justin Moore and Priscilla Block titled “You, Me, and Whiskey,” GAYLE‘s new single off her EP “snow angles,” and Mickey Guyton releases her new single “How You Love Someone.”

“Too Much Of A Good Thing” – Madeline Edwards

“Good Day” – Jake Scott

“la di da” – Avery Anna

“You, Me, And Whiskey” – Justin Moore, Priscilla Block

“snow angles” – GAYLE

“How You Love Someone” – Mickey Guyton

“Long Journey Home” – Billy Strings

“High Heels” – Flo Rida, Walker Hayes

“Watcha Know About That” – Lily Rose

“Sundown Somewhere” – Restless Road

“Why Can’t Love Be The Reason” – Shaboozey

“Technicolor” – Troy Cartwright

“Whole Lotta Little” – Emily Ann Roberts

“I Will” – Jordan Harvery

“Wild Women” – Everette

“Truth Is” – Julia Cole

“Heaven’s Like A Hometown” – Andrew Jannakos


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here